Border Rally in Southern Arizona

 I’m going down in the morning just south of Sierra Vista, AZ to a rally in support of SB1070 and for border security.  This event which is sponsored by United Border Coalition Tea Party Rally  who has lined up many great speakers for this event.  You can check out the above link for all the details and I will be posting my thoughts and pictures upon returning.  This issue has been very big around the country since the passing of SB1070 and this will be my fourth rally to support it.  I believe that all the issues surrounding illegal immigration are important and I will continue to support my State in protecting its citizens.

 Our Federal Government isn’t doing all the needs to be done and refuses to enforce all the laws on this matter.  Amnesty didn’t work the first time in 1986 with Reagan and shouldn’t even be a consideration for people who have broken federal immigration law. I’m looking forward to spending a great day tomorrow with my fellow patriots about an issue I find very important.

Check out our Website below

Liberty’s Warrior

About blained13

I'm from Mesa,AZ and very involved in local politics. I like to read, like just about all sports and also hunt/fish.
This entry was posted in Immigration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

