Take America back pledge

Take America back pledge:- I hereby promise to stand committed to freedom, to the constitution, and to the vision of our founding fathers.- I promise to remain vigilant in the cause of liberty, to stay informed about issues and attempts by government to expand its power and diminish our freedoms.- I promise to make my voice heard – to make sure the call for limited government and Constitutional liberty is always loud and clear – at the federal, state and local level.- I promise to vote in every election and only vote for candidates committed to freedom and limited government.

Have a GREAT labor day!

Libety’s Warrior

About blained13

I'm from Mesa,AZ and very involved in local politics. I like to read, like just about all sports and also hunt/fish.
This entry was posted in Government, Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

